This giveaway is courtesy of myblogspark.com.

When BlogSpark offered me the chance to give this package away on my blog, I jumped at it!  I’ve had the chance to try the Nut Lovers and Roasted Cashew flavor of these Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters, and they are delicious!!  I’m happy to be able to share this with one of my readers. 🙂

Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters are a bite size blend of 100% natural ingredients that include select roasted nuts, whole grain oats and a touch of honey – a wholesome and delicious pick-me-up any time of the day. If you love nuts, you´ll enjoy this flavorful little snack featuring the perfect combination of sweet & salty flavors paired with a crunchy texture that you can see and taste. And with the first unique cluster-shaped granola packaged in a handy re-sealable pouch, it´s perfect for sharing on the trails or in your living room!

New Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters come in four easy-to-crave flavors: Nut Lovers, Roasted Almond, Roasted Cashew and Honey Roasted Peanut. 

I am giving away, to one of my readers, this prize pack which includes all 4 varieties of Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters, a sling backpack, stainless steel water bottle, binoculars, and a flashlight!

All you have to do is leave a comment on this post by Friday, September 25 at 5:00pm EST.  Answer the question:


What is your favorite outdoor activity?  (Do you like to camp, fish, hike, play sports, garden, etc?)

Please be sure to leave an email address so that I can contact the winners.  Winner will be chosen via the Random Integer Generator.

Good luck!

