Thank you to all of those who participated in my Crescent Recipe Creations giveaway!

The majority of the responses chose the Chicken Fajita Braid for me to make with a twist!  I had planned to make it yesterday, but, unfortunately a migraine took over most of the day and made it difficult to focus enough to cook.  So – I plan to make it tonight (providing I have time) or tomorrow at the latest.  So look for the Chicken Fajita Braid (with my own spin!) soon! 🙂

The winner of this prize pack will receive 2 VIP coupons for Pilsbury refrigerated crescent dough, and 3 white serving platters!

Now – without further ado, the winner (chosen via Random Integer generator) is:

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

13

Timestamp: 2010-01-11 18:46:39 UTC

Lauren
I really can’t decide between the brie and the BLTs! They both sound amazing.

Congratulations, Lauren! Please email me at ekitchenadventures@yahoo.com with your name and address so that I can get your prize in the mail ASAP!! 🙂

