I saw this on another blog, and thought it could be fun, as well as a way to pass the time.  So, here it is, the ABC’s of me. 🙂

A. Age: 29

B. Bed size: King – a must-have!  I need my space 🙂

C. Chore you hate: Putting away laundry.  I need it to magically put itself away.  Sometimes I end up living out of laundry baskets because I hate it so much.

D. Dogs: Calypso and Ozzie (and Mia – RIP)

E. Essential start to your day: Honestly – I have no idea

F. Favorite color: Blue (or green) depends on the day

G. Gold or silver: Definitely silver!

H. Height: 5’7” 

I. Instruments you play: Well – I played the violin for about 3 weeks. I also played the alto sax for a few years.

J. Job title: Marketing Communications Manager (recent promotion!)

K. Kids: 2 dogs, 2 cats and a husband… I think that’s enough 😉

L. Live: Pittsburgh… for now

M. Mom’s name: Debbie

N. Nicknames: E, Er, Bink, Firefly

O. Overnight hospital stays: None that I can remember

P. Pet peeve: Wow… so many – rudeness, bad drivers, chewing with mouth open – I could go on and on

Q. Quote from a movie TV show: “I like to picture Jesus in a tuxedo t-shirt, because it says I want to be formal, but I’m here to party.” ~Cal Naughton, Jr., Talledega Nights

R. Right or left handed: Right

S. Siblings: Younger brother, older sister, plus a brother-in-law and soon to be sister-in-law

T. Time you wake up: 7ish during the week and between 8 and 9 on the weekend (I miss the days when I could actually sleep in!)

U. Underwear: Ummm… yes?

V. Vegetables you dislike: Water chestnuts, lima beans, olives

W. What makes you run late: Having to be there early in the morning… I’m NOT a morning person

X. X-Rays you’ve had: I believe I had one when I tore my ACL

Y. Yummy food you make: It’s all yummy, of course! 🙂

Z. Zoo – favorite animal: Monkeys!!

Feel free to join in in the comments section!

