Today J and I went in for our first U/S.  It’s now seeming a bit more real!

Baby is doing well.  Heart beat of 112 bpm, with an estimated due date of February 20 – my doc guessed right!

So, today I am 6 weeks, 1 day pregnant.  Here’s our first pic of our ‘little grain of rice’… as our tech called it. 🙂

Image

This week not much has changed with my symptoms I’m still SUPER tired.  Minor cramps.  I have occasionally had very minor nausea, but nothing bad.

I am definitely bloated, but no weight gain.

As for food, most of it is okay.  But this week I had to stop eating my usual salad at lunch.  I’m not sure if it was the vinegar dressing or something else, but it was not sitting well.  I’ll have to come up with something else for the time being.

And it looks like it will be another 6 weeks before anyone of you know any of this. 🙂

