These weeks have been quite rough.  I’ve had a couple days where I had to either leave work early, or didn’t make it in at all.

I’m hoping hoping hoping that week 12 shows signs of these symptoms going away.  I’m so tired of being sick and tired all the time.

No appointments in these weeks, and no real change in appetite either.  I’m still eating a lot of fruit and carbs.  Still no major food aversions.  Some strong smells are a turn off.

Someone eats eggs every morning at work from the cafeteria, and that smell kills me.  It’s so, so strong!  I like eggs, and still eat them, but the smell of these is horrendous.

I’ve been getting restless lately.  I really want to go for a run, or at least a walk.  But I still can’t handle that much activity.  I feel slightly pathetic at this point.  I really haven’t gained any weight, maybe a pound or two, but I still just feel gross.

And I’m not showing yet, so no belly pics this week.  Maybe next week to celebrate getting through the first tri.  We’ll see. 🙂

Next week we will have our NT scan on Wednesday.  Then, if all is well, we finally will tell our families over the weekend!  🙂  I can’t wait to see their reactions!

This week, Murph is the size of a lime!

